top of page
Search
Writer's picturemegumie

Website Published!!!

HHhh I've finally published the website I've been planning to make since... 2017 ;w; Really, the website is still under a huge construction since I still want to add A LOT more things to it, but baby steps I guess.


It's mainly a website for myself; I really just need something to centralise all my things without spamming all of my other social media. I've always wanted to start a blog too and although I've started a Blogger years ago, I've never really used it since it's not exactly art/portfolio friendly.


Please bear with me as I slowly finalise the main pages of the site! I'll be continually updating my art here from now on and I'll be posting updates of this on my social media as well (mainly twitter @megu_mi_e). I'll still be posting my art on my other socials as well, but here is where megumie central will be with megumie art galore and projects ^^



8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page