top of page
Search
Writer's picturemegumie

Return of a Witch!!

Updated: Sep 28, 2020


I'll update more of what's been happening on a separate entry, since it's a lot, but most of this entry's readers are probably coming in from reading my prologue of Return of a Witch!


Short disclaimer: This is an Aqours Third Year centric fanmade webtoon. I do not own the main Love Live characters.


But yES!

After a loooooong time, I've finally uploaded it!

I've had this webtoon idea for so such a long time now - Somewhere around 2017~ The prologue itself was done last year, in 2019. It was the cover that made the very long delay (and my own confidence cough). It was supposed to be a doujin at first but... I don't understand screentones.... One day...


It's inspired by LLSIF's job set! I posted a small fanart of it on Tumblr a long time ago, and... The story ended up developing;;;;


At the moment, I've got the ending all sorted... Now it's just the middle I have to fill in;;; So I don't know when I'll be posting the next episode, but if I get positive responses towards the prologue, I'll aim for monthly releases (this is me being optimistic).


I'm big soz for inconsistent art styles OTL I was so into it at the very beginning, and then I got lazy and rushed... And you may notice the artwork changing again at the ending, during Mari's return. That's because it's a newly thought of panel I just added a few days prior to posting! Ah... I'm still trying to figure out a style that would let me update quickly... So there's probably gonna be more inconsistencies in the future... Big sorry, I'm super new at this!


Gehh... If anyone has any suggestion on how to post, please let me know! Wix butchers the quality;;; And I don't want to flood Tumblr with long af strips OTL Please let me know if anyone has an idea on where to post! Also, no promises on when the next update will be! As I said, I've figured out the ending, but I still need to fill in the middle;;; IF I do decide to do monthly releases, this will start only after I've finished writing it.

Please let me know how you guys think! If you're interested, please share it around! You can also support this story through commenting/retweeting my twitter post on it, liking my IG post or reblog my tumblr preview post.

If you would like to support me as an artist - Commissions are currently open, or you can buy me a Ko-fi where I am also doing commissions as thanks!


Until next time!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Website Published!!!

HHhh I've finally published the website I've been planning to make since... 2017 ;w; Really, the website is still under a huge...

Commentaires


bottom of page