top of page
Search
Writer's picturemegumie

Update: I Give *insert upside down smiley face*

Aaa;;; The reason why I've left this website untouched until today was because I was trying out a new platform, but it ended up being complex af ;w; Not to mention that a lot of the much needed features are premium only and such. Thus, I'll be staying with Wix a while longer ;;;;


Just want to give some updates on what's been happening! In terms of art - I'm still alive! I haven't been posting mainly because I've been working on personal projects one of which I hope to post at least by November.


Here's a sneak peek of one of them!

- Prologue WIPs -


No, it's not a murder mystery lol. But yes, it'll be a short (longish??) fanmade webtoon revolving around the Aqours third years particularly their job set! The style in the prologue is a mess because I've been experimenting trying to figure out the most efficient way to do this;;; How the heck do webtoonists submit weekly work;;;; Nevertheless, I hope you all look forward to it!


Another thing, depending on how the trip will go, I might post an entry and/or a video of my 3 day trek to Jenolan Caves that's happening this coming week! My friend and I will be horse riding there, so this is definitely gonna be one interesting trip where onlookers will go wtf (how fun.).


Until next time ;;;;;

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Website Published!!!

HHhh I've finally published the website I've been planning to make since... 2017 ;w; Really, the website is still under a huge...

Comentarios


bottom of page